I decided to paint one of my ideas. It took a lot of time again, but the result is not that bad I think. Not the best but good nonetheless 🙂

14 - Podzimní krajina

There are things that I like. The clouds look like they’re real, the trees and the grass are preparing for coming winter, and the stone at the bottom left is also nice 🙂

But the bush is kind of weird and especially the mountains are bad. I guess I still fully haven’t understood them so, in the near future, I will try a simple painting just with the mountains.

I can see the progress over the half year. Still, I’m not in the place where I would want to be so I will continue painting. Even though I’m busy with my duties and other projects.

SilverSiren4

Leave a Reply

