I couldn’t wait to show this painting to you 🙂

13 - Místo k odpočinku

I gave a lot of time to the preparation itself. I saw several videos that showed me how the light and shadow work. I have never thought about it before, but the understanding of these very basic principles gives much bigger possibilities.

I didn’t rush this time, I was more relaxed and it was much more fun 🙂 It took almost a week but the result is full of life and details. Even though that this landscape exists only in my imagination 🙂

This painting is a huge leap forward for me and I can’t stop looking at it. Of course, there are a few things I would do differently but I’m very happy with it 🙂

And I believe you like it too 🙂

SilverSiren4

2 thoughts on “#13 – A place to relax

Leave a Reply

