It’s a part of nature and us. Without it, the world would be desolate and empty. Just like our lives that are constantly getting a new shape and form. Sometimes, it’s sudden and we can’t prepare for it. Sometimes, it’s the result of long and accurate planning.

But why do I feel like I’m standing still? I’m ready to go forward, but my life doesn’t want to change for some reason… Am I in the wrong place at the wrong time?

All the effort is lost, and I remain devastated and sad. The countless attempts that have failed. It’s enough if it works out once, but even that’s a small probability.

I don’t believe in coincidences, I believe in fate. I can’t be in one place forever, but when will it end? I don’t know… and I won’t know that until the moment it happens…

SilverSiren4

Leave a Reply

