Next episode of my painting skills πŸ™‚

9.png

Originally, this painting should have been completely different. It should have been a nature in autumn. But when I mixed and used the green color, it was too late to change it πŸ™‚ My brain focused more that I wanted I guess πŸ™‚

This time, I used my own imagination. Although, the painting was more hectic and spontaneous than calm and planned. I’m working on that still, but it’s probably the perfectionist in me who doesn’t like such style πŸ™‚

And this is the last framed painting πŸ™‚ Next time, I will return to my favorite canvas so I hope that quality of the paintings will still be the same. Maybe slightly better? πŸ™‚

Nonetheless, I hope you like this one because I think it’s pretty πŸ™‚

SilverSiren4

6 thoughts on “#9 – Springtime

    1. Thank you very much πŸ™‚

      Your angel is so lovely and cute. Honestly, I’m interested in everything that is handmade πŸ™‚ And I wish I had more time for things like these. I hope it will get better in the future.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

