I wanted to combine my idea with something unconventional. In other words, time for another abstract πŸ™‚

8.png

I had seen somewhere these interesting shapes and so I decided to paint them in an uncommon way. I like the combination of colors also, just the basic ones and the different shades of brown. And if you see the splatters, believe that it was the hardest thing to do. Most of the brown color ended up out of the canvas or on me πŸ™‚ but the result is good I think.

I painted again on a different kind of canvas. The offer of goods in my favorite shop is a little bit bad at the moment, but it doesn’t matter. That didn’t discourage me πŸ™‚

Again, this painting had to be framed. I paid a higher price than last time but I don’t care. It had to look perfect when it supposed to be a gift πŸ™‚

This painting was fun to do πŸ™‚ and now I’m more motivated to create. I want to be better because I feel that this is something when I can use my abilities and potential fully.

SilverSiren4

3 thoughts on “#8 – Shapes

  1. Honestly, this is very beautiful and I love your use of colors. It’s very original and unique which represents you as an artist. For all visual artists, if you do it to please yourself, chances are the public will like it too. So overall, very good and I can’t wait to see more of your artwork!

    Hope you’re having a fabulous day!

    Benjamin Lessard – Living Life to Explore – https://thebenlessard.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for your opinion πŸ™‚ I want to gather other thoughts around me because I notice that I’m not objective anymore. So that’s why I asked for help πŸ™‚ I deeply appreciate your kind words. And yeah, I still want to paint. It’s so much fun πŸ™‚ Have a beautiful day as well, Benjamin

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

