Maybe I fell in love with painting too much, but so be it. Here is my next piece of art πŸ™‚

5-volby

I messed up the signature a little bit because I forgot the nice and typical tail in the letter ‘R’. Well, I rushed but that doesn’t matter.

This is my first abstract painting ever, and so I decided to try something very simple. You may notice that the shapes are regular, and the reason is that I used the “things”, which were originally meant for tensioning the canvas. I don’t know how they are called, but whatever πŸ™‚

The painting was for my dad, who works abroad. It made him happy, and already he has it in his room at the wall. I saw it, although only through a computer screen πŸ™‚

Choosing the name was a little bit harder, but I hope you will agree with me. The point is that if you look at the painting, you will probably choose one specific shape and color that you like the most. And so it goes exactly in life. You will choose one option and the decision will spread to other directions, as well as the lines of each shape.

I love this painting and I want to create new ones and new ones. Although, to whom I will give those paintings then?… πŸ™‚

SilverSiren4

3 thoughts on “#5 – Choices

    1. Thank you, it’s nice to hear that. πŸ™‚ Don’t worry, I’m still painting because it’s so much fun and a good way how to relax. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

