Do you remember how I mentioned my newfound passion, which you might catch a glimpse from time to time? ๐Ÿ™‚ I want to introduce you my new hobby.

1 - Mฤ›sรญฤnรญ krajina.jpg

It isn’t my first attempt at painting, I am still at the beginning, so I apologize for imperfection ๐Ÿ™‚ But again, I think it’s not so bad.

It was one of those sudden ideas, which was in me a long time, so I decided to give it a chance. The result you see here. I have to admit that it didn’t come from my head, but I needed some idea for beginning, so I tried this one.

You see that is somewhere hanging already ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s in my boyfriend’s room. He was also excited by this idea. I have great support from him, so he became my first recipient. ๐Ÿ™‚ Christmas time helped me to use it as a gift because I love doing handmade things. I am very pleased that a few days after unpacking he nailed it to the wall ๐Ÿ™‚

The motive of the painting and its understanding is up to you because that’s the beauty of creativity. Everyone sees it in a different way. For everyone, it’s something else. The name only suggests what I see ๐Ÿ™‚

SilverSiren4

3 thoughts on “#1 – Moonscape

Leave a Reply

